Alurohre3

Vision

Originally Tubes International was specialised in the field of sports – more specifically ski and hiking poles. Everything was about butting of welded aluminium tubes. Gradually, new machines were bought so our production line up was extended by all forms of metal processing.
Soon we would expand our field of clients to the recreational, garden, household and even the automotive industry. We also offer to assemble the final product for you – so you get everything from one hand.
Even if the requirements of the product seem to be quite difficult – together with our partners from the Austrian tool industry – we will always find a good solution.
Today, Tubes International has a strong network of international partner businesses. Together with our partners and clients we develop new products as well. In fact, we had decent success with this lately. For example, we teamed up with Mafimbo for walking sticks with weights attached and with Weber-Technik for safety baby seats for bike trailers. We also worked on different styles of shovels.

Just recently our assortment was extended to components for blinds in the automotive industry, made of welded, butted aluminium tubes – light weighed, silent and with excellent rotation properties.

During our close and open-minded collaborations with our clients we follow the slogan: “Our knowledge for your success!”

duenne_Rohre
Ovalrohre

Alurohre3

Vision

Tubes International war zunächst auf den Sportbereich – speziell Schi-und Wanderstecken – spezialisiert, das Konifizieren geschweißter Aluminiumrohre stand im Mittelpunkt. Es wurden sukzessive neue Maschinen angeschafft,  und die Fertigungspalette wurde durch alle anderen Formen der Metallbearbeitung erweitert.

Wir konnten rasch unseren Kundenbereich erweitern und beliefern nun auch Kunden der Freizeit – Garten – Haushalts – bis hin zur Autobranche. Wir bieten auch die Fertigung bis zum Endprodukt gerne an – damit Sie alles aus einer Hand haben.

Auch wenn die Anforderungen am Produkt sehr schwierig erscheinen – gemeinsam mit österreichischen Partnern der Werkzeugbranche wird immer eine gute Lösung gefunden.

Tubes International hat mittlerweile ein starkes Netzwerk an internationalen Partnerunternehmen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern entwickeln wir auch Neuprodukte. Damit habe wir gerade in letzter Zeit guten Erfolg, wie z.B. mit der Firma MAFIMBO Walkingsstecken mit Hantelgriffen oder die Babyschale für Fahrradanhänger mit der Firma WEBER-Technik – und auch verschieden Stilvarianten für Schaufel aller Art.

Neu in unserem Portfolio sind Komponenten für Rollos der Autoindustrie, erstmalig aus geschweißten konifizierten Aluminiumrohren, leicht, leise und mit exzellenten Eigenschaften für den Rundlauf.

In der engen und offenen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden sehen wir unsere Zukunft, nach dem Motto: „Unser Wissen für Ihren Erfolg“

duenne_Rohre
Ovalrohre
veredelung